Links

Drums & Drumming

DW Drums  www.dwdrums.com

Drum Channel  www.drumchannel.com

Musicians Support  www.musicianssupport.org

Drum Magazine  www.drummagazine.com

Modern Drummer  www.moderndrummer.com

Drums on the web  www.drumsontheweb.com

International Musician   www.internationalmusician.org

Percussive Arts Society  www.pas.org

Gerald Kloos  www.geraldkloos.de

Drum Bum  www.drumbum.com

Clever Joe  www.cleverjoe.com

Harmony-central Drums  www.harmony-central.com

Roots of Rhythm  www.rootsofrhythm.net

Piano Player World www.pianoplayerworld.com

 

 

Drummers & percussionists

Murray Houllif  www.murrayhoullif.homestead.com

Emil Richards  www.emilrichards.com

ZORO  www.zorothedrummer.com

Billy Amendola  www.moderndrummer.com

 

 

Rhythmic Magic

Island voyage Marimba band  www.islandvoyage.com

The Right Vibe  www.therightvibe.com

Simple Principles of Learning  www.spol-rm.com

Drum-A-Long Patent  www.patentstorm.us/patents/6063992.html

 

 

.